Polebrook Parish Council

Serving the Parishioners of Polebrook

Clerk: Mrs Jill Sardeson
Northview, 15 Main Street
Yarwell PE8 6PR

Tel: 07814 468044

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 13 of 13

Minutes, Council, 2021 03 02

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 2nd March 2021

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Ordinary Meeting, 2020 11 03

Minutes of the meeting held on 3rd November 2020

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 01 09

Minutes of the meeting held on 1st September 2020

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Ordinary Meeting, 2020 07 07

Minutes of the 7th July Ordinary meeting

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Annual Council Meeting, 2020 01 05

Minutes of the May 2020 Meeting

Wed, 27 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Ordinary Meeting 2020 03 03

Minutes of the Ordinary Meeting 3rd March 2020

Wed, 27 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Annual Meeting May 2020

Minutes of the Annual meeting held via email are now available

Sat, 16 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Ordinary Meeting, 2020 07 01

Minutes of Ordinary Meeting 7th January 2020

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Ordinary Meeting, 2019 05 11

Minutes of Ordinary Meeting 5th November 2019

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Ordinary Meeting, 2019 03 09

Minutes of the Ordinary Meeting 3rd September 2019

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Ordinary Meeting, 2019 02 07

Minutes of the Ordinary Meeting 2nd July 2019

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Ordinary Meeting, 2019 07 05

Minutes of the Ordinary Meeting 7th May 2019

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Meeting, 2019 07 05

Minutes of the Annual Meeting 7th May 2019

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Minutes