Polebrook Parish Council

Serving the Parishioners of Polebrook

Clerk: Mrs Emma Morehen
19 Nene View , Islip
Kettering, Northamptonshire
NN14 3LD

Tel: 07960 036894

Your Local Parish Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council. Councillors serve for a maximum of 4 years in an election year.

If you would like to become a councillor to find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the Parish Clerk

Register of Councillors interests, see link to North Northamptonshire Council website site

Other Elected Members

North Northamptonshire Council

Cllr. David Brackenbury

Cllr. Wendy Brackenbury

Member of Parliament

Tom Pursglove MP