Polebrook Parish Council

Serving the people of Polebrook

Clerk: Mrs Jill Sardeson
Northview, 15 Main Street
Yarwell PE8 6PR

Tel: 07814 468044

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 68

Agenda, Annual Meeting 2019 07 05

Annual Meeting 7th May 2019 Agenda

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Meeting 2020 01 05

Agenda for the Annual Meeting May 2020

Wed, 27 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Ordinary Meeting 2020 07 07

Agenda for the 7th July 2020

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Agenda, Ordinary Meeting, 2019 02 07

Ordinary Meeting 2nd July 2019 Agenda

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Ordinary Meeting, 2019 03 09

Ordinary Meeting 3rd September 2019 Agenda

Sat, 24 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Ordinary Meeting, 2019 05 11

Ordinary Meeting 5th November 2019 Agenda

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Ordinary Meeting, 2019 07 05

Ordinary Meeting 7th May 2019 Agenda

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Ordinary Meeting, 2020 03 03

Ordinary Meeting 5th March 2020 Agenda

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Ordinary Meeting, 2020 07 01

Ordinary Meeting 7th January 2020 Agenda

Mon, 23 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Meeting May 2020

The Parish Meeting for Polebrook has been cancelled

Fri, 08 May 2020

Agenda, Parish Meeting, 2019 07 05

Parish Meeting 7th May 2019 Agenda

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Allotment Rules

Allotment Rules

Sat, 23 May 2020

Annual Audit Report

Annual Audit Report 2018-2019

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Annual Council Meeting, 2020 01 05

Minutes of the May 2020 Meeting

Wed, 27 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Annual Governance Statement Section 1

Annual Governance Statement Section 1 2018-2019

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Annual Governance Statement Section 2

Annual Governance Statement Section 2 2018-2019

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Annual Internal Audit Report 2019 - 2020

Annual Internal Audit Report 2019 - 2020

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting agenda to be held via email due to the current restrictions

Fri, 08 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Annual Meeting May 2020

Minutes of the Annual meeting held via email are now available

Sat, 16 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Asset Register

Asset Register 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Burial Fees 2020

Burial Fees for Polebrook Cemetery 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Cemetery

Cemetery Rules

Cemetery Rules

Wed, 20 May 2020

Certificate of Exemption

Certificate of Exemption 2018-2019

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Certificate of Exemption 2019 - 2020

Certificate of Exemption 2019 - 2020

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Complaints Procedure

Complaints Procedure 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Councillor Vacancy

A vacancy has arisen for a Parish Councillor. If you would like more information please contact the Clerk.

Sun, 17 May 2020

Councillor Vacancy 17 July 2020

Councillor Vacancy

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Equal Opportunity Policy

Equal Opportunity Policy 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Exercise of Public Rights 2019 - 2020

Exercise of Public Rights

Thu, 09 Jul 2020