Polebrook Parish Council

Serving the Parishioners of Polebrook

Clerk: Mrs Jill Sardeson
Northview, 15 Main Street
Yarwell PE8 6PR

Tel: 07814 468044

Documents

Displaying 61 to 88 of 88

Payments for Approval 2nd March 2021

Payments for Approval 2nd March 2021

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Payments for Approval 5th January 2021

Payments for Approval 5th January 2021

Tue, 29 Dec 2020

Payments for Approval July 2020

Payments for Approval July 2020

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Payments for Approval May 2021

Payments for Approval May 2021

Wed, 05 May 2021

Payments for Approval November 2020

Payments for approval for 3rd November 2020

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Payments for Approval September 2020

Payments for approval

Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Tags: Reports

Payments made over £100 2019-2020

Payments made over £100 information

Fri, 03 Apr 2020

Payments over £100 2020-2021

Payments over £100 2020-2021

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Payments over £100 July 2020

Payments over £100 July 2020

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Planning Application Procedure

Planning Application Procedure 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Publication Scheme under Freedom of Information

Publication Scheme under Freedom of Information 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Records Retention Policy

Record Retention Policy 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Register of Interest - Chris Jones

Register of Interest for Chris Jones

Thu, 02 May 2019

Register of Interest - Denise Slater

Register of Interest for Denise Slater

Thu, 02 May 2019

Register of Interest - Susan North

Register of Interest of Susan North

Thu, 02 May 2019

Register of Interest - Terry Middleton

Register of Interest for Terry Middleton

Thu, 02 May 2019

Risk Assessment Policy

Risk Assessment Policy

Sat, 23 May 2020

Tags: Policies

Safeguarding Policy

Safeguarding Policy2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Section 1 Annual Governance Statement 2019 - 2020

Section 1 Annual Governance Statement 2019 - 2020

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Section 2 Accounting Statement 2019 - 2020

Section 2 Accounting Statements 2019 - 2020

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Social Media

Social Media Policy 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Standing Orders

Standing Orders 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Statement of Internal Control & Review of Effectiveness

Statement of Internal Control & Review of Effectiveness

Mon, 04 May 2020

Tags: Policies

Statement of Internal Control and Review of Effectiveness 2020

Statement of Internal Control and Review of Effectiveness 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

The Good Councillor's Guide

The Good Councillor's Guide

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Documents

Village Hall AGM 2020

Village Hall AGM

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Village Hall Hire Rates

Hire Rates

Fri, 22 May 2020

Working from Home

Working from Home Policy 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies